Skip to content

Latest News

New 23.2m hospital opens its doors to the Tees Valley community

  • Thu 29 Mar 2018

Ramsay Health Care UK CEO along with the longest serving members of staff and community representatives came together to mark the occasion.

Top 5 tips for looking after your joints when cold weather strikes

  • Tue 13 Mar 2018

Tees Valley GP, Dr. Zak Uddin's tips for looking after your joints in cold weather!

Meet our new Private Patient Account Manager

  • Thu 01 Feb 2018

We would like to welcome our new Private Patient Account Manager, Danielle to the Tees Valley Team.

10 things to consider before having a vasectomy

  • Tue 23 May 2017

General Surgeon Alex Clason discusses things to think about ahead of a vasectomy

Talking about... Gynaecomastia

  • Wed 15 Feb 2017

Adel Fattah, Consultant Cosmetic Surgeon, talks about male breast reduction (gynaecomastia) otherwise known as “man boobs” or “moobs”

Building Commences on a New Hospital Placed in the Heart of the Community

  • Wed 11 Jan 2017

Building has commenced on a new multi-million pound facility for Tees Valley Treatment Centre in Middlesbrough.

Christmas spirit arrives early at Tees Valley Treatment Centre

  • Wed 16 Nov 2016

With Christmas only a few weeks away, staff at Tees Valley Treatment Centre decided to give something back and support Operation Christmas Child.

Ramsay Health Care Regional Customer Service Excellence Award Winners Announced!

  • Sun 16 Oct 2016

Ramsay Health Care Regional Customer Service Excellence Award Winners Announced.

New GP Liaison Officer Adele Blythe joins our team

  • Thu 11 Aug 2016

New GP Liaison Officer Adele Blythe joins our team

Foot and ankle problems

  • Tue 26 Jan 2016

Mr Paul Mackenney is now offering a private patient service for the assessment, diagnosis and treatment of foot and ankle disorders.

< 1 2 >